Shiny : Call for entries, New Director Awards

Closing Date: 20 January 2021

Shiny Network

Location: Online

Remuneration: N/A

Description

FacebookTwitter

These Awards are open to new directors who signed to a rep or production company’s roster within the last 12 months. There’s no genre or budget constraints, but videos must be under 5 mins runtime.
The next SIGNED Awards will be in March 2021

As always, the judges are world class commissioners for music videos and branded content:

Nick Setounski : Head of Integrated Production @ Wieden + Kennedy (NY)
One of the largest independently owned ad agencies in the world,
Nick oversees production for one of W+K’s busiest offices.

Hollie Walker : Creative Director @ Wieden + Kennedy (LDN)
Award-winning Hollie Walker has looked after Three Mobile, Lurpak, Cravendale, Lurpak, Babbel, AFK Arena and most recently TK Maxx.

Joe Togneri : Head of Integrated Production @ Wieden + Kennedy (Amsterdam). W+Ks first international office, Joe looks after one of trendy Amsterdam’s most important pitch lists.

New directors: submit your video before 20th January deadline, only $£€30 and includes written feedback from 3 VIP industry professionals
The  Shiny New Director Awards (Signed) will take place January 27th, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 ET, 9:00 PT.